The Netherlands Embassy and Consulates, United States

Dutch Missions

Network of Dutch diplomatic missions in the US

The Dutch diplomatic network in the United States represents Dutch citizens and interests in America.

The network consists of the Netherlands Embassy in Washington, D.C.; the Consulates General in Chicago, Miami, New York and San Francisco; and several Honorary Consulates in the United States.

Click on a link below to connect with the mission nearest you.


Embassy of the Netherlands in the United States
Embassy of the Netherlands in the United States
Consulates General
        Chicago   Miami
      New York San Francisco
Honorary Consulates
Atlanta Cleveland Dallas
Denver Detroit Grand Rapids
Honolulu Houston Jacksonville
Los Angeles Minneapolis Nassau
New Orleans Orlando Phoenix
Portand Puerto Rico Raleigh
St. Louis Salt Lake City San Diego